1040_Window_NBannerTTT02

  TBC Home    Urdu TV Progms    Podcast    Letters    Support TBC    Pray for TBC    TBC News    Contact Us

TBC TV Programmes Info
You can watch The Bible Channelís Urdu/Hindi Programmes on the following satellites.

TBN Europe Technical Reception details





TBN Europe: FREE TO AIR SATELLITE:
Satellite: Hotbird (13 degrees East)
Frequency: 11.566 Ghz
Polarisation: Horizontal
Symbol Rate: 27500 FEC: 3/4

also on:
Satellite: Eurobird (28.5 degrees East)
Frequency: 11.681 Ghz
Polarisation: Vertical
Symbol Rate:27500 FEC: 2/3

also on
SKY DIGITAL 763
UK Time:
11:30 am     Kuwait Time: 1:30 pm    Qatar Time: 1:30 pm
Dubai Time: 2:30 pm Pakistan Time: 3:30 pm  Indian Time: 4:00 pm

1tbcY02

Please click below to see the Show Reel of some of the programs shown on The Bible Channel since 1997

Next Page